Skip to content
Thank God merch, available now!
Skip to product information

Different Man Vinyl

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out


Different Man Tracklist: 

1. "Bury Me in Georgia"
2. "Different Man" feat. Blake Shelton
3. "Like I Love Country Music"
4. "Go Around"
5. "Grand"
6. "See You Like I Do"
7. "Thank God" feat. Katelyn Brown
8. "Leave You Alone"
9. "Riot"
10. "One Mississippi"
11. "Drunk or Dreamin'"
12. "Losing You"
13. "Whiskey Sour"
14. "Pop's Last Name"
15. "Devil Don't Even Bother"
16. "Nothin' I'd Change"
17. "Dear Georgia"